Start Reading Chinese (Band 4): Freddy's Family

Price: $16.51 $11.60 (Save $4.91)
Add to Wishlist

Author: David Orme;
Page: 112
Publication Date: 07/2013
ISBN: 9787301167625
Publisher: Peking University Press
Series: Start Reading Chinese
Compiled and translated from popular Western children's classics, this series of graded readers uses simple language and lively illustrations making it easier for students learning to read Chinese. A vocabulary list and explanation about sentence structure is included in each book. The series contains 80 titles, which are divided into different reading levels. There are five levels, each level is comprised of four sets, and each set includes four books.
Start Reading Chinese (Band 4): Freddy's Family