Ten Level Chinese (Level 6): Listening Textbook

Price: $19.79 $13.91 (Save $5.88)
Add to Wishlist

10 Level Chinese is a series of Chinese textbooks targeted at foreigners who are taking long-term courses in China. There are 10 levels altogether in the series.
The Listening Textbook at Level 6 is designed for the intermediate stage of Chinese learning. It has a total of 8 lessons. Each lesson consists of 6 listening scripts, and each listening script is composed of four parts including the text, words & examples, lead-in, and exercises. The book can be used together with the other course books at Level 6 in the same series or by learners with equivalent Chinese proficiency in other study environments.

About the Author
Xu Lai is a teacher in the International Cultural Exchange School, Fudan University.
Sample Pages Preview

Sample pages of Ten Level Chinese (Level 6): Listening Textbook (ISBN:9787561908471)
Ten Level Chinese (Level 6): Listening Textbook