FEEDBACK

Three Treasures of Lingnan Series: Beauty of Colors: A Little History of Lingnan School of Painting

Price: $25.24 $17.74 (Save $7.50)
Add to Wishlist

Language: English
Publication Date: 03/2022
ISBN: 9787549124398
Details
The Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Great Bay Area Culture-Three Treasures of Lingman Series, including Love on the Stage, Beauty of Colors and Cadence of Strings, is three illustrated and brief introductions to three traditional and reviving art forms in Guangdong. They are Guangdong opera, Lingnan school of painting and Guangdong music. They are riveting books that will attract more overseas readers who love Chinese and Lingnan culture to dig further into artistic and unique charm of Lingnan culture in south China.

Beauty of Colors: A Little History of Lingnan School of Painting tells the history, development and influence of the Lingnan School of Painting. It also introduces masters of the school.
You May Also Like

Three Treasures of Lingnan Series: Beauty of Colors: A Little History of Lingnan School of Painting
$17.74