Gleanings from Tao Yuanming (Chinese-English)

Price: $10.33 $7.26 (Save $3.07)
Only 4 left in stock, order soon.
Add to Wishlist

Author: Tao Yuanming;
Language: Chinese, English
Format: 20.8 x 14 x 1.4 cm
Page: 263
Publication Date: 01/2016
ISBN: 9787119098852
This book contains 41 poems of Tao Yuanming, a famous poet in the Dongjin Dynasty (317-420 A.D.). His poems are characteristic of pastoralism. The poems are as followings: Tao Yuanming, A Biographical Sketch; The Story of the Man of Five Willows; Moored in the Wind; On a Night; Journey; A Quartet; Life's Simple Diet; Soul's Desolation; Winter Snow to my cousin; The Lingering Clouds; The Rolling Seasons; Thoughts on the Way; Drinking Alone in Rainy Days; Come Away Home!; Back to the Gardens and; Fields; My Five Sons etc.
Others Also Purchased
Gleanings from Tao Yuanming (Chinese-English)