Chinses Virtue Stories - Level 2 Part 2

Price: $16.92 $11.89 (Save $5.03)
Add to Wishlist

Author: Lin Jianning; Xue Yuwei;
Language: Chinese, English, Pinyin
Publication Date: 06/2021
ISBN: 9787513820868
Publisher: Sinolingua Press
Series: Chinses Virtue Stories
Sample Pages: PDF Download
Chinese Virtue Stories is a series of readers tailored for children with Chinese heritage (aged 4-12) who are attending kindergarten or primary school. Apart from facilitating their learning of the Chinese language, the series can also help children gain a better understanding of Chinese values, lifestyles, and culture. The books are divided into three progressive levels. Level 2 contains two books targeting children aged six to eight. Each book focuses on themes such as family virtues, integrity and social ethics. Books in Level 2 feature a combination of situational education, knowledge education and daily practices aimed at cultivating multi-dimensional, rational thinking in students and building morality and character.
Chinses Virtue Stories - Level 2 Part 2