A Selected Collection of Mencius

(Ave of 1 Goodreads ratings)
Price: $11.10 $7.80 (Save $3.30)
Only 2 left in stock, order soon.
Add to Wishlist

As a set of the Chinese Sages Series, the four books are compiled to introduce the essence of traditional Chinese culture to the world. These four books began to show their splendors as early as over 2400 years ago between the Spring and Autumn and the Warring States periods. Now they are published in classical-modern Chinese and English versions as a help to people interested in the basic ideas of Confucianism.
A Selected Collection of Mencius