Step by Step Chinese Series - Intermediate Reading Ⅰ

Price: $35.00 $20.00 (Save $15.00)
Add to Wishlist


This is a series of well designed textbooks. The whole series comprises five sets: Intensive Reading, Chinese Reading, Spoken Chinese, Chinese Listening, and Chinese Characters. Each set has three levels: elementary, intermediate, and advanced. Intermediate Reading is fit for those who have studied Chinese for one year in full-time school (about 800 school hours), or those who have reached the elementary level by The Outline of Studies for Long-term Chinese Courses of Foreign Students in Chinese Colleges, or those who have pass the third grade in HSK test.

Each book has 15 lessons, each lesson has a skill exercise and read exercise, the word  relate to all parts of the life.
The price is for each one book, if you want to buy all books as a package,  please contact us.
(I) 142pages   ISBN: 7800529789
(II)168pages   ISBN: 7800529797
(III)184pages  ISBN: 7800529800
(IV)201pages  ISBN: 7800529819

Step by Step Chinese Series - Intermediate Reading Ⅰ